top of page

ZOOM FELLOWSHIPS

Eastern Region
(Florida, Georgia, Carolinas, Massachusetts)

Moderators: Ap Barry Cook, Pst David Braxton, Ap Marshall McGee, Ap Deddrick Perry

Every Monday

8:00am PST

10:00am CST

11:00am EST

Zoom ID:

854-0629-5838

Code: L&UEast

Southwest Region
(Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico)

Moderator: Ap Eddie Maestas, Ap Charles Townes

Every Monday

6:30pm PST

6:30pm (AZ)

8:30pm CST

9:30pm EST

Zoom ID:

391-867-4430

Northeastern Region
(Ohio, New Jersey, Michigan, New York, Pennsylvania)

Moderators: Ap Michael Fram, Ap Jack Irvin, Pft Tim Mann, Pft Nicole Kuhl

Every Tuesday

7:30am PST

9:30am CST

10:30am EST

Zoom ID:

215-934-9261

Code: kifta87w

Canada Zoom
 

Moderator: Ap Eddie Maestas

Every Tuesday

4:00pm PST

6:00pm CST

7:00pm EST

8:00pm AST

Zoom ID:

391-867-4430

Central South West Region
(Oklahoma, Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas)

Moderators: Ap Don Hughes, Ap Ronny Robinson, Ap Daniel Francis

Every Wednesday

8:00am PST

10:00am CST

11:00am EST

Zoom ID:

489-824-5037

Philippines Zoom
 

Moderators: Pft Andrew Gonzales

Every Wednesday

5:00pm PST

7:00pm CST

8:00pm EST

Every Thursday (PHL)

9:00am PHT

Zoom ID:

965-561-1494

Mountain Ridge

Global Zoom
(All Nations)

Moderator: Ap Eddie Maestas, Ap Calvin Cook

Every Thursday

6:00pm PST

8:00pm CST

9:00pm EST

10:00pm AST

Zoom ID:

391-867-4430

Pacific Region
(California, Oregon, Washington)

Moderators: Aps Gary & Traci Carson, Ap Dr. Baker, Pst Lonzine Lee

Every Friday

10:30am PST

12:30pm CST

1:30pm EST

Zoom ID:

846-6914-5950

Code: 423034

bottom of page