A Place of Kingdom Family, Fellowship, Friendship and Favor with One Another. Starting with Five-Fold Ministers

Arrow Down
Copy of Radio Talk Show Flyer Template - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg
Join us on Love & Unity Broadcast platform. We are connected to HSBN working together to get the Gospel of the Kingdom in all the world. Please contact us if you would like to be part and be broadcast all over the world. 
*click the picture to be redirected to the link 
Copy of Youth activation conference - Made with PosterMyWall-3.jpg
NYC Skyline BW

ABOUT

    Love and Unity is a movement of building apostolic and prophetic foundations from region to region, state to state, and country to country building Apostolic teams of 12 of Fivefold ministry gifts, working together to bring unity to the body of Christ. We will advance together the Kingdom of God on all the earth, bringing heaven to earth. We will do this by building relationship with one another through apostolic doctrine, fellowship, breaking of bread, and praying for one another. 
 
Acts 2:42 (KJV) "And they continued steadfastly in the apostles’ doctrine and fellowship, and in breaking of bread, and in prayers."
 
We will build family, friendship, fellowship, and favor with one another.
 
Railway at Night
Love and Unity will become a force of light in the world through our love and unity, bringing forth salvation, healing, deliverance, provision to the needy and the hurting throughout the world.
We are gathering under the banner of mutual respect which has eliminated the need for any spiritual hierarchy, Apostolic Team Ministry and the emphasis is on the word team. John 17:21 "That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us; that the world may believe that thou hast sent me."
 
 We will be known by our love when our love for each other becomes visible to everyone. John 13:35 "By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another."
In Love and Unity no one is rejected for it is our destiny to be joined to every part. 1 Corinthians 12:18, 21 (KJV) 18 "But now hath God set the members every one of them in the body as it hath pleased him..." 21 "And the eye cannot unto the hand, I have no need of thee; nor again, the head to the feet, I have no need of you."
Galatians 3:28 "There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female; for ye are all one in Christ Jesus."
What does the Bible say about New Testament Leadership?
Ephesians 2:20-21 "And are built upon the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief cornerstone; in whom all the building fitly framed together groweth unto a holy temple in the Lord..."
Ephesians 4:11-16 "And he gave some,  apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers..."
The importance of deploying Fivefold Apostolic Teams from state to state.
Acts 13:2-4 "As they ministered to the Lord, and fasted, the Holy Ghost said; Separate me Barnabas and Saul for the work whereunto I have called them, and when they had fasted and prayed, and laid their hands on them, they sent them away. So they, being sent forth by the Holy Ghost, departed unto Seleucia; and from thence they sailed to Cyprus." 
Reformation and the importance for getting back to God's original pattern. Re-For-Mation coming back into proper Kingdom alignment. Endeavoring to teach and disciple under apostolic grace and sending mentality.
Matthew 28:"18-20 "And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth. Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen."

Regional Zoom Fellowships

Eastern Region 
(Florida, Georgia, Carolinas, Massachusetts)

Northwestern Region 
(Ohio, New Jersey, Michigan)

Central Southwestern Region
(Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas)

Every Monday
8:00am PST
10:00am CST
11:00am EST

Zoom ID:
889-0849-4709
Code: 012345

Every Tuesday
7:30am PST
9:30am CST
10:30am EST

Zoom ID:
838-6389-5087

Every Wednesday
8:00am PST
10:00am CST
11:00am EST

Zoom ID:
811-3591-7292
Code: 584014

National Zoom Fellowship
(ALL STATES)

Pacific Region
(California, Oregon, Washington)

Every Thursday
10:30am PST
12:30pm CST
1:30pm EST

Zoom ID:
391-867-4430

Every Friday
10:30am PST
12:30pm CST
1:30pm EST

Zoom ID:
391-867-4430

Meet The Senior Council

CAC28A64-6EAE-49C6-A0D3-FA2B00F3AE8A.jpeg

Apostle 
Eddie Maestas

CALIFORNIA

103872144_2702953713310051_6406822113852748464_n.jpg

Apostle
Calvin Cook

CALIFORNIA

B44DAAE6-02A4-482F-88E5-7324C805914D.jpeg

Apostle 
Don Hughes

OKLAHOMA

received_909891243183587 2.jpeg

Apostle 
Barry Cook

FLORIDA

IMG_0011.jpg

Apostle
Robin Beach

ARKANSAS

96082139_10215779245865346_4516106572136448_n.jpg

Prophet
Andrew Gonzales

CALIFORNIA

42206662_2406985392707282_5436097161169207296_n.jpg

Apostle
Dr. Bacer Baker

CALIFORNIA

186826250_4369045613129202_4373704765001820123_n.jpg

Apostle
Marshall McGee

NEBRASKA

213031189_4532558596779084_3647539517753557557_n.jpg

Apostle
A.J. Nunez

CALIFORNIA

243004773_10160008781323984_6609592076184913667_n.jpg

Apostle
Jack Irvin

OHIO

77732_174550265908112_7820744_o.jpg

Apostle
Ronny Robinson

TEXAS

242229229_10224772205588917_4957249555700292418_n.jpg

Apostle
Cindy Allen

GEORGIA

THE VISION

1

Kingdom

Family

12

Gifts in Each Presbytery

50

Presbyteries

One in Each State

600

Gifts

Total

 

PARTNER WITH US

Get Involved ~ Partner With Us

​Our charge is to advance the Kingdom of God through the message of the Kingdom. Our Goal is to help equip leaders to equip the saints for the work of the ministry. For God so loved the world, and the message of the Kingdom is His love message to the world. The Kingdom will cause transformation and renewal to come. Love and Unity is a movement motivated by the Love of God. Our deepest desire is to be an instrument of His love. For our partners:

  • We will believe for a support of $25 monthly from our love partners.

  • We will believe for the wealthy to give in great portion.

  • We believe for ministries to give as the Lord leads.

Donate

To donate click the link. Any amount contributed helps our cause and goes a long way. We pray you many blessing upon the sower and ask that God give it back to you one hundred fold.

Office 

1149 N Garey Ave, 

Pomona, CA 91767

 

loveunity50@gmail.com

Tel: 909-973-4009

Partner Form 

Thanks for submitting!

This move of God will not be to draw ministers or ministries away from their present accountabilities of authority. We encourage all to stay with their present networks, or organizations, knowing that all gifts, and ministries are needed to be the full body of Christ.